Work with us

We build reputations with smart PR, marketing and communications. And that doesn’t happen from the sidelines. We like to roll up our sleeves. Are you also a thinker and a doer? Then you’ll be in good company with us. Your future colleagues are all dedicated professionals and experts in their field. If this is you, don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Junior Communications Consultant

As a junior, you’ll help your senior colleagues to think up, develop, plan and roll out activities and campaigns. Your focus will be on creating and disseminating strong content. You’ll help our clients achieve the necessary reach and enhance their reputation in the market. This is the ideal job for someone who wants to get a taste of the many aspects of communications work and is unafraid of a little tech talk.

Tasks

  • Project and event support
  • Research and monitoring
  • PR support
  • Marketing support
  • Copywriting for PR, content marketing and social media

Profile

  • Master’s or Bachelor’s Degree
  • Media expert with a broad general knowledge
  • Fluent, persuasive writer; visually creative
  • Polyglot (NL/FR/EN)
  • Enterprising and enthusiastic approach

Tasks

  • Project and event support
  • Research and monitoring
  • Press relations
  • Marketing support
  • Copywriting and content creation

Profile

  • Student in a communications or creative discipline
  • Media expert with a broad general knowledge
  • Fluent, persuasive writer; visually creative
  • Polyglot (NL/FR/EN)
  • Internet and social media savvy

Intern

Are you getting tired of all that theory and are you keen to get a taste of some real work? If this is you, don’t hesitate to get in touch! We’re always keen to accommodate young blood. Not least because all those up-and-coming talents make the best coffee. Only kidding. With us, interns are part of the team. You’ll help to think up, develop and roll out campaigns. You’ll use your skills and creativity to create strong content and you’ll also help to actively disseminate it. In this way, you’ll be helping to enhance our clients’ reputations.

Rejoignez-nous

Nous bâtissons d’excellentes réputations avec une communication, du marketing et des RP intelligents. Et nous ne restons pas en retrait : nous n’hésitons pas à nous retrousser les manches. Vous aussi, vous aimez la réflexion ET l’action ? Alors vous serez dans votre élément chez nous. Vos futurs collègues sont tous des professionnels passionnés et des experts dans leur domaine. Contactez-nous sans tarder !

Tâches

  • Soutien de projets et d’événements
  • Recherche et veille
  • Soutien presse
  • Soutien marketing
  • Copywriting, marketing de contenu et réseaux sociaux

Profil

  • Diplôme de master ou de bachelier
  • Passionné par les médias avec une grande culture générale
  • Bonne plume, créatif visuellement
  • Polyglotte (NL/FR/EN)
  • Approche entrepreneuriale et enthousiaste

Junior Communication Consultant

En tant que junior, vous aidez vos collègues senior à concevoir, développer, planifier et mettre en œuvre des activités et des campagnes. Vous vous concentrez sur la création et la diffusion d’un contenu solide. Vous aidez nos clients à toucher leur cible et à renforcer leur réputation sur le marché. C’est le job idéal pour ceux qui veulent découvrir les nombreuses facettes du secteur de la communication et qui n’ont pas peur du langage technique.

Stagiaire

Vous en avez assez de la théorie et vous aimeriez vous mettre à la pratique ? Contactez-nous ! Nous aimons accueillir les jeunes talents qui seront les grands professionnels de demain – surtout s’ils nous servent le café le matin… Allez, c’est pour rire. Chez nous, les stagiaires font partie de l’équipe à part entière. Vous aidez à concevoir, développer et lancer des campagnes. Vous mettez à profit vos compétences et votre créativité pour créer un contenu solide et vous participez activement à sa diffusion. Tous ces efforts visent à renforcer la réputation de nos clients.

Tâches

  • Soutien de projets et d’événements
  • Recherche et veille
  • Relations avec la presse
  • Soutien marketing
  • Copywriting et création de contenu

Profil

  • Étudiant en communication ou dans un domaine créatif
  • Passionné par les médias, avec une grande culture générale
  • Bonne plume, créatif visuellement
  • Polyglotte (NL/FR/EN)
  • Maîtrise de l’Internet et sociabilité